曼谷铂尔曼G酒店 - 豪华酒店

酒店


曼谷市中心的当代生活方式酒店


这家时尚酒店只离钟那席轻轨站(Chong Nonsi BTS)和是隆地铁站(Silom MRT) 分别 5分钟和10分钟步行,而且与是隆(Silom)热门的购物和娱乐区以及沙通(Sathorn)的中央商务区近在咫尺。为寻找曼谷购物,娱乐以商务的旅客提供最佳选择。

每间469 的客房都提供现代和时髦的设计,五星级的曼谷铂尔曼G 酒店为每一个追求品质的旅行者提供一切所需 。从落地窗可欣赏到壮丽的曼谷城市景,到舒适氛围和超酷的设计,毫无疑问,这家曼谷的五星级酒店定能让你对亚洲最棒的城市之一—曼谷的这段旅程记忆深刻所有房间设施包括免费无线上网(WiFi) 及C.O. Bigelow 洗漱用品。

酒店本身提供众多的饮料和餐饮场所,包括城市着名的24小时汉堡餐厅和酒吧 25度餐厅 (25 Degrees) , 以及斯嘉丽 (Scarlett) 酒吧和餐厅,曼谷最好的屋顶酒吧之一。

访问address

曼谷铂尔曼G酒店
188 Silom Road, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 2352 4000
传真: +66 2352 4199
Email: H3616@accor.com

查看地图
  • 地理位置不错,从房间看风景很好,湄南河的风景 tripadvisor

    地理位置不错,从房间看风景很好,可以看到湄南河的风景。作为一名不符合该忠诚计划的会员,如果不主动询问是不会提供欢迎水果的。但是酒店换成了在房间放巧克力。与五星级酒店相比,早餐算是基本的而且种类也少点。...

    tanunpิthailand
  • 性价比高,水准不错的酒店 tripadvisor

    饭店服务员的很亲切, 房间很简约舒适,附近也带不少按摩店及特色餐厅,很便利,附近也相当宁静,不太嘈吵。而且酒店内的汉堡包店及啤酒很好吃。只是泳池比较细小。

    michellejm630香港
  • 愉快的假期 tripadvisor

    曼谷铂尔曼大酒店是我们所做的最好的一个决定,我们由William Daguin先生 带领体验了室内生活,行政助理Katrin Segbert,特别是总经理Philippe 和他的团队非常乐于助人,很友好,我们不想离开这里。希望能够很快回来...

    GANDHILEOHong Kong, China
  • 超棒的入住,屏息的屋顶吧 tripadvisor

    我们在这里住了3晚,我们得到了免费的升级,房间很是特别,位于19楼有良好的景观视野。床真的很舒服,自助早餐也很棒,不要错过!员工很友善而且一直都乐于助人。酒店有不同的餐厅和酒吧。位于顶层的酒吧有着俯瞰曼...

    Elena T瑞典哥德堡
  • 住的很满意 tripadvisor

    这里地理位置优越,步行十分钟可以到达最近的车站。这里是前台非常热情友好,帮我们升级了房间。这里的酒吧周一晚上人很多,但是员工真的很友好,帮我们预定了位置,真的很棒。总之我们住的很满意。

    Lau Q
tripadvisor_reviews

基于3585条用户评价

查看3585条评价

地点


地址: 188 Silom Road, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok, Thailand
电话: +66 2352 4000 - 传真: +66 2352 4199
纬度: 13.725844 - 经度: 100.525912

地图 卫星 街景 3D视图

    关注我们


    关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

    • facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • line
    • youtube
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    预订客房
    预订客房
    close

5 Star Hotel in Silom & Sathorn | 2 minutes from Mahanakhon Skywalk

The Hotel


Contemporary lifestyle hotel in the city center of Bangkok

Located near to the Chong Nonsi (BTS) Skytrain Station (5 minutes’ walk away) and the Mahanakhon Skywalk (2 minutes; walk way), as well as the popular shopping and entertainment district of Silom Road, and Sathorn Road’s central business district, this trendy hotel’s location is ideal for shopping, entertainment and business.

With 469 modern and stylishly designed rooms, this trendy hotel has what every discerning traveler is looking for. From its floor to ceiling windows with panoramic views of the sprawling metropolis of Bangkok to its comfortable ambiance and cool design. Standard room features include complimentary Internet Access (WiFi) and C.O. Bigelow bathroom amenities.

The 5-star Pullman Bangkok Hotel G provides a multitude of drinking and dining options on-site, including 25 Degrees Burger, Wine & Liquor Bar – the city’s renowned 24-hour burger restaurant & bar and the Scarlett Wine Bar & Restaurant, one of the best rooftop bars in Bangkok, ideal for both relaxed yet stylish French dining and a chill out venue for friends to enjoy some fine wines & cocktails.

Click here to view 360 Virtual Tour of the hotel

Accessaddress

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G
188 Silom Road, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 2352 4000
Fax: +66 2352 4199
Email: H3616@accor.com

See the Map
  • Such a wonderful hotel! tripadvisor

    We’ve just left our wonderful stay at the Pullman G. Everything from check in to departure was awesome. Hotel facilities are great and have everything nearby the hotel. Our most favorite place was...

    Ivan H
  • Luxus badprodukte und lautzimmer tripadvisor

    We stay here from 14 till 23 January, and every day come problems... the management is very nice , send champagne and Food, but everyday the problems are there! We are at the room 3311, an executive...

    WeltbuergerCHBasel, Switzerland
  • Nice hotel, poor housekeeping tripadvisor

    Hotel has a nice location, rooms are ok. Excellent breakfast and outstanding gym. Out of control is the housekeeping. I asked 3 times to make my room, it’s now 8pm and I’m still sitting here without...

    Michael25719Shanghai, China
  • Disappointing tripadvisor

    Check in- 2/5 Priority Queue at front office was unmanned. Went to an open counter but was told it's only for check out, had to queue 10mins in the "correct" queue before being brought up to the...

    pynotSingapore, Singapore
  • Pullman G - (G)reat location (G)reat staff (G)reat experience tripadvisor

    What can I say... we had a Great stay at Pullman G Hotel. Great service from the club lounge at check in, Hotel Manager Shaun was so helpful as was Front Office Manager Koi and other staff members...

    LukeJ04Singapore, Singapore
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 4147 user reviews

Read 4147 reviews

Location


Address: 188 Silom Road, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 2352 4000 - Fax: +66 2352 4199
Latitude: 13.725844 - Longitude: 100.525912

Map Satellite Street View 3D View

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • line
    • youtube
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close